The 2010 Australian Leadership Awards were presented by Professor John Hay AC, Chair Board of Trustees, Queensland Art Gallery, at the ADC Future Summit, 24th & 25th of May at the Grand Hyatt Melbourne.


  • Professor Sarah Joseph, Professor of Human Rights Law, Castan Centre for Human Rights Law, Monash University
  • Mr Nick Moraitis, Co-founder and Director, Make Believe¬†Group Pty Ltd